Your Committee

A dedicated group of twelve volunteers are elected by the membership annually at the Annual General Meeting, to plan, manage and maintain your club and its assets.

Meeting on the 2nd Tuesday of each month your committee brings a variety of skills to the table to run this small business.

Although members are not able to attend these meetings we do welcome your correspondence and input and the minutes of these meetings are available upon request.

The current 2021 committee members are:


  • Peter Simpson

Vice President

  • Paul Oberin


  • Andrew Martin


  • Yolana Andrews

Booking Officers

  • Falls Creek – Rachael Voogt
  • Thredbo – Mark Hawkins

General Committee

  • Adam Crapp
  • Peter Shannon
  • Sue Chamberlain
  • Cath Howard
  • Nick Taylor (Maintenance Officer)
  • Andrea Keen (Falls Creek Catering Officer)

Co-opted committee members

  • Sally Louw ( IT subcommittee)
  • John Percy (Building renovations)

If you would like to nominate for committee please complete a nomination form.